Calendar

Thu 27 Jan 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 27 Jan 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Thu 27 Jan 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Last session in this block.
Fri 28 Jan 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Mon 31 Jan 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 1 Feb 2022
All day

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 1 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Art Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 2 Feb 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Wed 2 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 3 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Thu 3 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 3 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Fri 4 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Mon 7 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 8 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Art Club - Years 3 & 4

Tue 8 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Wed 9 Feb 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Wed 9 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 10 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Thu 10 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Thu 10 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Fri 11 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Mon 14 Feb 2022
All day

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 15 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 15 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Art Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 16 Feb 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Wed 16 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 17 Feb 2022
All day

Pupils break up for half term

Thu 17 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Thu 17 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 17 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Fri 18 Feb 2022
All day

INSET DAY (School closed to pupils)

Sat 19 Feb 2022
19 February 2022 00:00 - 27 February 2022 00:00

Half Term Break

Mon 28 Feb 2022
08:45 - 08:45

Pupils return to school

Mon 28 Feb 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 1 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 1 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Art Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 2 Mar 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Wed 2 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 3 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 3 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Thu 3 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Fri 4 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Mon 7 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 8 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Art Club - Years 3 & 4

Tue 8 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Wed 9 Mar 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Wed 9 Mar 2022
All day

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 9 Mar 2022
17:00 - 19:30

Parents Evening

Thu 10 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Thu 10 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 10 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:20

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Thu 10 Mar 2022
16:00 - 18:00

Parents Evening

Fri 11 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Mon 14 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 15 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Art Club - Years 3 & 4

Tue 15 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Wed 16 Mar 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Wed 16 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 17 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Thu 17 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 17 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Fri 18 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Mon 21 Mar 2022
21 March 2022 00:00 - 25 March 2022 00:00

Frank Chapman Residential Trip - Year 4

Mon 21 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 22 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Art Club - Years 3 & 4

Tue 22 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Wed 23 Mar 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Wed 23 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 24 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Thu 24 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Thu 24 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Fri 25 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Mon 28 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Last session in this block.
Tue 29 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Art Club - Years 3 & 4

Last session in this block.
Tue 29 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Last session in this block.
Wed 30 Mar 2022
All day

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Last session in this block.
Wed 30 Mar 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Thu 31 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 1 & 2

Last session in this block.
Thu 31 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Bleakhouse Band - Years 5 & 6

Last session in this block.
Thu 31 Mar 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4 & 5

Last session in this block.
Fri 1 Apr 2022
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Last session in this block.
Wed 6 Apr 2022
All day

Swimming 4S

Thu 7 Apr 2022
17:00 - 18:00

KS1 Disco

Thu 7 Apr 2022
18:00 - 20:00

KS2 Disco

Fri 8 Apr 2022
All day

Break up for Easter at 3.15

Sat 9 Apr 2022
9 April 2022 00:00 - 24 April 2022 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

Children return to school 8.45

Mon 2 May 2022
All day

May Day Bank Holiday

School closed
Mon 9 May 2022
9 May 2022 00:00 - 13 May 2022 00:00

SATs Week - Year 6

It is important that all children in year 6 be in school for the whole of SATs week
Mon 23 May 2022
23 May 2022 00:00 - 27 May 2022 00:00

Health Week

Thu 26 May 2022
All day

Class/Group Photographs

Fri 27 May 2022
All day

Break up for Half Term 3.15

Sat 28 May 2022
28 May 2022 00:00 - 5 June 2022 00:00

Half Term Break

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

Children return to school 8.45

Fri 24 Jun 2022
All day

Staff Training Day

School closed to all pupils
Wed 29 Jun 2022
All day

Swimming ends for Year 4

Tue 5 Jul 2022
14:00 - 14:00

KS2 Summer Concert

Wed 6 Jul 2022
14:00 - 14:00

KS2 Summer Concert

Thu 7 Jul 2022
14:00 - 14:00

KS2 Summer Concert

Thu 21 Jul 2022
All day

Children break up today for Summer holidays 3.15

Fri 22 Jul 2022
All day

Jubilee Bank Holiday Day

School closed today
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application