Calendar

Wed 21 Feb 2024
All day

Swimming lessons start for 4S

Children will need their swimming things in school on this day.
Wed 21 Feb 2024
All day

Year 2 Forest School session

During school day
Wed 21 Feb 2024
08:30 - 08:45

Maths Fun session - Year 2

Wed 21 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Wed 21 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 22 Feb 2024
08:30 - 08:45

Maths Fun session - Reception

Thu 22 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 22 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Fri 23 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Mon 26 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 27 Feb 2024
08:30 - 08:45

Maths Fun session - Year 1

Last session in this block.
Tue 27 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2 & 3

This club is by invitation only.
Tue 27 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 27 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Choir Club - Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Wed 28 Feb 2024
All day

4S Swimming Lessons

Children will need their swimming things in school on this day.
Wed 28 Feb 2024
08:30 - 08:45

Maths Fun session - Year 2

Last session in this block.
Wed 28 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 28 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 29 Feb 2024
All day

Year 2 Forest School session

During school day
Thu 29 Feb 2024
08:30 - 08:45

Maths Fun session - Reception

Last session in this block.
Thu 29 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 29 Feb 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Fri 1 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Mon 4 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 5 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2 & 3

This club is by invitation only.
Tue 5 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Choir Club - Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Tue 5 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Wed 6 Mar 2024
All day

4S Swimming Lessons

Children will need their swimming things in school on this day.
Wed 6 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 6 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 7 Mar 2024
All day

Year 2 Forest School session

During school day
Thu 7 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

#CANCELLED# Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 7 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

#CANCELLED# Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Fri 8 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Mon 11 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 12 Mar 2024
08:15 - 16:30

Year 5 - Leicester Space Centre

Click here for letter
Tue 12 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2 & 3

This club is by invitation only.
Tue 12 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Wed 13 Mar 2024
All day

4S Swimming Lessons

Children will need their swimming things in school on this day.
Wed 13 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Wed 13 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 14 Mar 2024
All day

Year 2 Forest School session

During school day
Thu 14 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 14 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Fri 15 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Mon 18 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 5 & 6

Last session in this block.
Tue 19 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Last session in this block.
Tue 19 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2 & 3

This club is by invitation only.
Tue 19 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Choir Club - Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Last session in this block.
Wed 20 Mar 2024
All day

4S Swimming Lessons

Children will need their swimming things in school on this day.
Wed 20 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Last session in this block.
Wed 20 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Last session in this block.
Thu 21 Mar 2024
All day

Year 2 Forest School session

During school day
Thu 21 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Last session in this block.
Thu 21 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Last session in this block.
Fri 22 Mar 2024
All day

Children break up today at 3.15 p.m.

Last session in this block.
Fri 22 Mar 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Last session in this block.
Sat 23 Mar 2024
23 March 2024 00:00 - 7 April 2024 00:00

Easter Holiday

Mon 8 Apr 2024
All day

Children return to school 8.45 a.m.

Wed 10 Apr 2024
All day

4S Swimming Lessons

Children will need their swimming things in school on this day.
Wed 17 Apr 2024
All day

4S Swimming Lessons

Children will need their swimming things in school on this day.
Wed 24 Apr 2024
All day

4S Swimming Lessons

Children will need their swimming things in school on this day.
Mon 6 May 2024
All day

May Bank Holiday - School closed to all pupils

Fri 24 May 2024
All day

Children break up today at 3.15

Sat 25 May 2024
25 May 2024 00:00 - 2 June 2024 00:00

Half Term Holiday

Sun 2 Jun 2024
2 June 2024 00:00 - 25 May 2024 00:00

Half Term Holiday

Mon 3 Jun 2024
All day

Children return to school at 8.50 am

Fri 21 Jun 2024
All day

Staff Training Day - School closed to all pupils

Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

Staff Training Day - School closed to all pupils

Tue 23 Jul 2024
23 July 2024 00:00 - 1 September 2024 00:00

Summer Holidays

Mon 21 Oct 2024
21 October 2024 00:00 - 25 October 2024 00:00

Unconfirmed Year 5/6 Residential trip to Frank Chapman

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application