Calendar

Sat 25 May 2024
25 May 2024 00:00 - 2 June 2024 00:00

Half Term Holiday

Sun 2 Jun 2024
2 June 2024 00:00 - 25 May 2024 00:00

Half Term Holiday

Mon 3 Jun 2024
All day

Children return to school at 8.50 am

Mon 3 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 4 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 4 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Choir Club - Years 1, 2,3, 4, 5 & 6

Tue 4 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2, 3 & 4

This club is by invitation only.
Wed 5 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 5 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 6 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 6 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Fri 7 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

Mon 10 Jun 2024
08:15 - 15:30

Year 3 trip to Wroxeter Roman City in Shropshire

Mon 10 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 11 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Choir Club - Years 1, 2,3, 4, 5 & 6

Tue 11 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2, 3 & 4

This club is by invitation only.
Tue 11 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Wed 12 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 12 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 13 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 13 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Fri 14 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

Mon 17 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 18 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 18 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2, 3 & 4

This club is by invitation only.
Tue 18 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Choir Club - Years 1, 2,3, 4, 5 & 6

Wed 19 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Wed 19 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 20 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 20 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Fri 21 Jun 2024
All day

Staff Training Day - School closed to all pupils

Mon 24 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 25 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2, 3 & 4

This club is by invitation only.
Tue 25 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Choir Club - Years 1, 2,3, 4, 5 & 6

Tue 25 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Wed 26 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 26 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 27 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 27 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Fri 28 Jun 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

Mon 1 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 5 & 6

Last session in this block
Tue 2 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Last session in this block
Tue 2 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Choir Club - Years 1, 2,3, 4, 5 & 6

Last session in this block.
Tue 2 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Reading for pleasure club - Years 2, 3 & 4

This club is by invitation only.
Wed 3 Jul 2024
All day

Last Swimming session for year 4

Wed 3 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 1 & 2

Last session in this block.
Wed 3 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

STEM Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 4 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 1 & 2

Thu 4 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports/Gymnastics Club - Years 3 & 4

Last session in this block.
Fri 5 Jul 2024
All day

Year 1 Trip to Sandwell Valley

Click here for more information
Fri 5 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Dance Club - Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

Wed 10 Jul 2024
14:00 - 14:00

Summer Concert - Years 3 , 4 & 5.

Thu 11 Jul 2024
14:00 - 14:00

Summer Concert - Years 3 , 4 & 5.

Thu 18 Jul 2024
17:30 - 17:30

Key Stage 1 Summer Disco

Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

Staff Training Day - School closed to all pupils

Tue 23 Jul 2024
23 July 2024 00:00 - 1 September 2024 00:00

Summer Holidays

Mon 21 Oct 2024
21 October 2024 00:00 - 25 October 2024 00:00

Year 5/6 Residential trip to Frank Chapman

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application