Calendar

Mon 30 Jan 2023
13:00 - 15:00

School Immunisation Team in School

Flu nasal spray
Mon 30 Jan 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 31 Jan 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 1 Feb 2023
All day

NEU Strike Day

Click here for more information
Wed 1 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Art and Craft Club - Years 3 & 4

Mon 6 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 7 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 8 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Art and Craft Club - Years 3 & 4

Mon 13 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 14 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 15 Feb 2023
All day

Last swimming session for 4P

Wed 15 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Art and Craft Club - Years 3 & 4

Thu 16 Feb 2023
All day

Children break up today at 3.15 pm

Fri 17 Feb 2023
All day

INSET Day - School closed to all pupils

Sat 18 Feb 2023
18 February 2023 00:00 - 26 February 2023 00:00

Half Term Holiday

Mon 27 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 28 Feb 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 1 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Art and Craft Club - Years 3 & 4

Mon 6 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 7 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 8 Mar 2023
08:00 - 16:30

Year 5 - Leicester Space Centre

Click here for letter
Wed 8 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Art and Craft Club - Years 3 & 4

Mon 13 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Tue 14 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 15 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Art and Craft Club - Years 3 & 4

Mon 20 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Football Club - Years 5 & 6

Last session in this block
Tue 21 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Multi Sports Club - Years 3 & 4

Wed 22 Mar 2023
15:15 - 16:15

Art and Craft Club - Years 3 & 4

Last session in this block
Fri 31 Mar 2023
All day

Children break up today at 3.15 pm

Sat 1 Apr 2023
1 April 2023 00:00 - 16 April 2023 00:00

Easter Holiday

Mon 17 Apr 2023
All day

Children return to school 8.45 a.m.

Mon 1 May 2023
All day

School Closed May Bank Holiday

Mon 8 May 2023
All day

School Closed additional Bank Holiday

Fri 26 May 2023
All day

Children break up for half term 3.15 p.m.

Sat 27 May 2023
27 May 2023 00:00 - 4 June 2023 00:00

Half term break

Mon 5 Jun 2023
All day

Children return to school 8.45 a.m.

Fri 21 Jul 2023
All day

Children break up for the summer holidays

Mon 24 Jul 2023
All day

School closed - staff training day

Tue 25 Jul 2023
All day

School closed - staff training day

Wed 26 Jul 2023
26 July 2023 00:00 - 4 September 2023 00:00

Summer holidays

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application